Contact

Get in Touch with Us!

General Inquiries:

info@haltonvolleyball.com

2015 HVRC Board Members

President – Julie Roscoe – julie@haltonvolleyball.com
Treasurer – Kim Armstrong – kim@haltonvolleyball.com
Secretary – Heather Brunt – heather@haltonvolleyball.com
Director of Communications – Chris Wilson – chris@haltonvolleyball.com

HRVC Club Contact Information

OVA Tournament Coordinator- Mark Kells –mark@haltonvolleyball.com
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator- Joe Madill – joe@haltonvolleyball.com

LIKE us on FACEBOOK

 

HURRICANES VOLLEYBALL

 

Send us a message using the form below!